N102 final

vector

This is my vectors only picture. I outlined a picture that I took of down town Indy using the pen tool.

type

This is my typography picture.

tv

This is my TV parody of the Brady Bunch i used lines, layers, and a few other things. the pictures were taken by me and my girlfriend.

sell

This is my picture that sells I used text, a filter, color, and a picture that i had taken.

redo

This is a picture that I redid. i added more color to it.

mychoice2

this is a picture that i did by my own choice. i used a picture that i had taken and messed with the color modes and hues.

photo

This is what i made for the based off a photograph picture. I used a photo that i found from morguefile of a photo book and replaced the photos with a picture of me.

nowords

This is my no words photo. its a photo that i had taken that has no words in it and I added a filter to it. I think this makes for an interesting and question raising picture.

mychoice-1

This is another one of my own choice photos and. I found the picture on morguefile and i changed the color of the eyes in it.

music

This is my music photo. I took a picture of dinosaur jr’s set list before i saw them perform in bloomington and i turned it black and white.

manmade

This is my photoshop made picture made up of lines, colors, and shapes.

man

This is my masculine photo. I used many layers and a picture of myself to create it.

girl

This is my feminine picture. I used three photos of flower that i found on morguefile and put a purple to yellow gradient on the background.

color

This is my picture based off of color. I used a picture of myself, used the blur tool on everything but my face, and gave it a red tent, I think it worked out well.

child

this is my children picture. I used photos that i had taken and lines in this picture.

calebredo

this is another redone picture. I added more color to it.

art

This is my picture about a famous piece of art. I took the famous Andy Warhol idea and made my own photoshop version of it. i took a picture and did various colorization’s to it.

adjective

This is my adjective picture. i used two photos that i took and blended them. all photos of me were taken by kelsey huffman.

Leave a comment