102 mid term

This first picture was taken by me. I put a unique type of filter on it, and filled in parts of the photo with the same color as in the original photo.

This second photo is the outcome of a blend mode i used on two photos that i have taken.

this next photo is a combination of a picture of my eye and a picture I got off of MorgueFile, and a little bit of creative drawings i did.

In this picture I used a photo that I had taken of a squirrel, and used a, cool, blur like distortion on everything but the squirrel.

this next photo is a picture that i had taken of my self in a pitch dark room facing a mirror. I ended up turning the photo black and white except for the circles surrounding me, and i changed the colors of those.

this is a photo of a record that I found on MourgeFile, and I made it say my name.

This picture is of my girlfriend and i had cropped myself in it in 3 separate places and changed the coloring of all 4 images.

This next photo is a picture that i had taken and I used the wand tool and paint bucket to edit it.

This next photo I got off of MorgueFile and I edited it to depict how it feels to be left behind.

This last photo i made using a picture I had taken of a stop sign and two pictures I found off of Morguefile. Its supposed to depict two sides of an on going topic in our world.

 

 

Leave a comment